Key Dates

Our Term Dates can be found below, and our fortnightly newsletters will keep you up to date on forthcoming school events.

AUTUMN TERM 2019  
Wednesday 4th September School closed for INSET
Thursday 5th September School re-opens 08.45
28th October – 1st November  Half term Holiday
Monday 4th November School closed for INSET
Tuesday 5th November School re-opens 08.45
Friday 20th December School closes 2.00
SPRING TERM 2020  
Monday 6th January School closed for INSET
Tuesday 7th January School re-opens 08.45
17th – 21st February Half term Holiday
Monday 24th February School closed for INSET
Tuesday 25th February School re-opens 08.45/td>
Friday 3rd April School closes 2.00
SUMMER TERM 2020  
Monday 20th April School re-opens 08.45
Friday 8th May May Bank Holiday
25th May – 29th May Half term Holiday
Monday 1st June School closed for INSET
Tuesday 2nd June School re-opens 08.45
Wednesday 22nd July School closes 2.00