Key Dates

Our Term Dates can be found below, and our fortnightly newsletters will keep you up to date on forthcoming school events.

Academic Year 2022-23 Term dates can be found here. 

AUTUMN TERM 2021  
Wednesday 1st September School closed for INSET

Thursday 2nd September

Thursday  21st October*

School re-opens 

Last Day of Term

22nd October – 29th October Half term Holiday
Monday 1st November School closed for INSET
Tuesday 2nd November School re-opens 
Friday 17th December Last Day of Term

SPRING TERM 2022

 
Tuesday 4th January School closed for INSET

Wednesday 5th January

Friday 11th February

School re-opens 

Last Day of Term

14th – 18th February Half term Holiday
Monday 21st February School re-opens 
   
Friday 1st April

Last Day of Term 

SUMMER TERM 2022

 

Tuesday 19th April

Wednesday 20th April

School closed for INSET

School re-opens

Monday 2nd May

Friday 27th May

Bank Holiday: School closed

Last Day of Term

30th May – 3rd June

Half term Holiday

Monday 6th June School closed for INSET
Tuesday 7th June School re-opens 
Friday 22nd July Last Day of Term

*Please note: Surrey County Council have informed all community and voluntary controlled schools, Friday 22 October 2021 is a holiday in lieu of the additional Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday on Friday 03 June 2022 which falls in the summer-half-term break.